Sunday, August 7, 2011
Why do people have such shoddy taste in music?
It's because that **** is force-fed to them by MTV, fuse, other channels like that and the radio stations that play the garbage. It's not so much Miley Cirus I'm concerned about, every little girl looked up to pop stars when they were young. But it's these cookie cutter pop-punk, rap, and screamo songs that are just getting more and more generic. Most kids are too lazy to do some research and find some bands/artists with some actual talent and originality. Music is turning into a modeling career and I don't like it at all. I want to watch people putting everything they have into their songs, not their appearance.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment