Monday, August 8, 2011
Why do people always call me when theyre drunk?
ive recently been getting phone calls left and right from people i know. and theyre obviously drunk when they do i had one person leave me a message on my voicemail confessing her undying love for me for some random apparent reason and i told her bout it and she said she didnt remember what she said because she was drunk. and then yesterday for some reason i got a picture message from someone and it said y b*tch. and then this morning while i was sleeping someone called me while i was sleeping telling me to take my pants off and that they wanted to see my .over and over asking me to do it. i was really out of it cuz i was tired when i answered the phone and i just woke up then and i was kinda annoyed.why do people do this to me when theyre drunk?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment