I could swear that I am yugioh the abridged series BIGGEST FAN!! Honestly I love it. naruto abridged is OK, but doesn't beat yugioh abridged. I never watched the others but I'm going to. anyways i think abridges are AWESOME!! And by the way there is Pokemon abridged, u'll find it if u go to www.youtube.com.
No comments:
Post a Comment